The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all. with this statement?

Presently, each person lives in the turbulent times there every single day something changes, therefore all plans hang in uncertainty; as a result, people tend to not make a plan their rest. Overall, I partially agree with the topic statement because certain activities better plan, whereas others better realize spontaneously. One the one hand, people has been planning their activities since childhood that keep them always on guard, so people for weekend or vacation prefers to do something spontaneously, inasmuch as the rest means relax and relieve stress. For example, for weekdays each person has a schedule for work, school and other the plans, thereby on weekends they only grab clothes and go to the seashore or other peaceful place. Moreover, presently, a society has uncertain life with many of the force-majeures there for successful finishing of a plan need to correct it every time for a various reasons, unlike from a spontaneous decision that people realize in the last moment. Notwithstanding, certain activities of holidays, such as long travel with stop in hotels or other related with public transports and services, inevitably need to plan for evading stress. For example, the airplane depends on the weather, so a flight can be delayed or closed, or when you will arrive all hotels are able to full, especially if it happens in national holiday of the host country. Likewise, if a holiday plan is the long travel to an another city in the other region you need observed the weather for evading rain or storm on a seashore that can break all the rest. To conclude, I think it is awesome in our busy life does something immediately without an any plan; however, necessarily always heed that such activity time to time can be broken. Therefore, not planning partially good idea because for better result depending on distance and time.