Educationalists think that international exchange visits are important for teenage school students. Do you agree?

Different countries have plethora of approaches towards education. Pedagogies believe that an overseas exchange visit is important for school teenagers. I agree with this notion because students can acquire foreign method and language. Which will enhance their skills. To begin with, The First and foremost reason for my agreement is because of technique which will be acquired by applicants when they go to another nation on an exchange program. Usually host country has their traditional method which is followed from generation and it is designed by the educationalist long time ago which are also good. But there are students who are exceptional and when they learn the overseas method they shall further excel. For instance, my friend John was offered an opportunity to pursue last year in Canada and from this program he acquires the smart technique. Which he applied in his examination and was ranked first in the entire country. Therefore, it not only benefited in school but also used this technique in his higher education. Furthermore, the positive feature which is obtained by applicants for this program is that it enabled in acquiring the foreign language. Student when they were in host country the language is usually spoken in the native language for informal conversation and formally during school hours. Hence it was not helpful in master the language throughout. Therefore, Student when they land on foreign land they need to communicate with foreign language only. Thus continuous speaking in their language has mastered student in English which has assisted in higher studies. For instance, John English was intermediate level in secondary school and after return from abroad after finishing the program has made him advance user. Therefore, this trip was highly beneficial in advancing Johns language skills. In conclusion, overseas learning technique and language skill are 2 main advantages which is acquired in foreign program and due to this I strongly agree with the notion. Thus, benefits of the students exchangeprogram far outweigh the drawbacks.