Educationalists think that international exchange visits are important for teenage school students. Do you agree?

In the era of globalisation, some academicians opine that the international exchange visits are going to be fruitful for the elementary school pupils. I agree with the above notion at a great extent; which provides a global platform for the youth. The supporting arguments are discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the major benefit of such exchange programme; the students can widen their prospect not only in academics but also in the practical skills enhancement. They would indulge with the other international students having vast diversity. As a result, the adolescents could mould themselves to compete such a competitive world and also pursue an interest in other skills which they could learn from a foreign country. For instance, many British students have visited India to enhance their skill in a mathematical subject, which they could not learn at their native education system. Thus, the exchange of knowledge creates a harmony in the society and integrate their efforts to develop the mankind. Furthermore, the student exchange programme is beneficial to the indigenous students too. They could get an opportunity to exchange their knowledge with foreigner students. These sharing might be in terms of learning methodology, project work or interpersonal skills. These practices will uplift the quality of the aboriginal education system. For example, after the student exchange programme, the Indian education system has been quite influenced by the teaching methodology of the Japanese system; which is more productive for the native students. Therefore, the international study programme is beneficial for the students of host country too. In conclusion, it is indeed that the sharing of knowledge will enhance the society. These international exchange visits will have a positive impact on both the students, foreign as well as native students. The government should also conduct such pilot projects to encourage their young generations.