educationalist think that international exchange visits are important for teenage school students. do you agree?

Experts in the educational field argue that it is essential for school adolescents to be involved in exchange programs between different countries. I wholeheartedly believe that if the teenage learners take the chance of travelling abroad while their studying years, they will study languestics easier along with gaining better interpersonal skills. To begin with, governments ought to adopt the idea of exchange students internationally in order to boost their capability to learn different languages faster. In other words, when students travel to other countries for a while, this will help them to learn languages from foreigners whom may help students learn specific language in a short time, and this experience might not afford for those teenagers later. For example, a study which was conducted by Harvard University concluded that in 2017 after Finland government had applied the international exchange for secondary school learners, it found that students' grades in langeustics were enhanced by 80%. In addition, having exchange programs between schools will improve communication skills of students. This is because while student are living abroad, they will be independent because those students are away from their families, as a result, they are forced to deal with all types of people which in turn boost their confidence to communicate. For instance, a book, which is called The Leadership by Roger Brown, illustrated that the manner that is successful the most to enhance youngsters communication skills is the travelling abroad. In conclusion, due to give teenagers the chance to practise different languages to learn them agilely and to motivate them to have better communication with people, the notion of change students should be activated.