Nowadays, people are spending more time away from their home because they spend longer in their workplace. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages?

These days, people are giving more time to their offices instead of their residence. The essay will first suggest that extensive earning is the primary benefit, and less-communication between family members is the main drawback of this approach. The main advantage to investing time in organizations beneficially enhances someone’s lifestyle. By doing this they can earn an excessive amount of income which is very crucial for a better living. This helps people to lead a luxurious life, and this is a major approach for every individual. For example, the firms pay their employees a large amount of income when they work extra time in their office. Hence, additional time has many positive effects on people’s well-being. Despite this benefit, spend a long day working also creates difficulties for society. If people consecutively keep busy in their workforce, they can get less time for themselves to take rest. It results in the deterioration in their health which affects their work performance. A survey conducted in the USA shows 80% decline in the health of that person who works additional hours. Therefore, it also contains adverse effects on people. In conclusion, although workers can achieve more benefits by giving an extra amount of time, they can face certain health factors, and that is not a good insight for any society.