write a descriptive paragraph about My favourite place in my hometown

My favourite place in my hometown is al-Masjid al-Haram in Makkah also called " Holy Mosque". It considered the biggest mosque in the world that is why it can accommodate millions of worshippers. The holy mosque has one of the best Islamic architecture. The floor of the holy mosque is different in its quality, it has a special material that makes it cold, even if it has been hit by the sun, which makes it perfect for the people to walk barefoot on it. The Pillars are designed to divide the mosque into several areas. When the Muslims look up they are going to impress by domes and luxuries rocks and marble. Big chandeliers are hanging down from the high roof that is made of copper. The holy mosque has its vintage fan what makes it fit for cold weather and for those people who can’t tolerate the central air condition such as old age and babies. The lights in the holy mosque are mixed between white and yellow. Also, it considers as a mark for the central air condition and the fan area. The holy mosque is the most important place for each Muslims from different countries. Because it has the Kaaba which is a squared building shaped and covered with dark black clothing called Qiswa written on it a Quranic verse brocaded with gold threads, also the door is made of pure gold. The holy mosque provides holy water "Zamzam" for free for everybody. In conclusion, the holy mosque is my favourite place as a Muslim to worship in it. Being there makes me feel purified and calm. That's why it is the perfect place where all Muslims come every year from all over the world to visit it.