Popular events like the football World Cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. with this opinion?

Common occasions like competition for the world championship or intercontinental athletic matches are important in simplifying global strain and releasing nationalistic sentiments in a secure approach. Most people would agree that there are both positive and negative aspects of sporting meetings. Although there is a problem in gathering people, overall, I believe there are more benefits. First, I would like to discuss some of the beneficial effects of the athletic tournament. The first benefit of sporting event is that it can unite people. Since we can watch competitions together, then people can be intercommunicating. In my opinion this is the most significant thing about sporting matches. Another positive aspect is that athletic occasion is a sign that people are equal and it can help to bring people together. There are numerous competitions such as FIFA and historical matches, for example, which assembled more people, and is always a useful for nation’s attitude. There are also negative issues with global athletic events. One of the most significant problem is it causes people to mess up. When many people gather at the same time and in the same place, it can make people angry and then it is clear that disorder will also start. There have been many examples through disorder of people such as Olympic games, in this game many nations will gather and there will be chaos. As you can see, there are clearly both positive and negative issues regarding that worldwide sporting meetings, but I feel very strongly that it can be relieving intention and releasing patriotic concern. I think that international athletic occasion is advantageous now, and I believe that it will continue to be useful in a safe way into the future.