At the present time, the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults compared to the number of older people. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no iota of doubt that, in this 21st century population of many nations includes a huge number of young masses instead with the less number of older people. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits, however sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to some. The following paragraphs would shed light on pros and cons of this particular situation. To commence with the first notion that, younger people play important role in economy of any country. Due to the fact of younger citizens are smart, healthy and more productive rather than the older generation. In addition to, in this present century young ones are highly educated in the fields of technology, engineering and medical because they make daily new innovations in this tech savvy era by studying these specific courses. Additionally, about 70% of tax duty paid to government by the age group between 28 to 40 as compared to the old individuals. On the flip side of coin, there are some nasty consequences as well. Firstly, nowadays youngster have less knowledge about historical background and they sometimes also disrespect moral values. Even though, youngsters are not familiar with elderly members in their family because their senior citizens are follow their is footpath. Secondly, younger one are self independent whereas, old people are dependent on country pension schemes for their financial as well as daily needs. Furthermore, due to poor health order folks not much contributed to the society and country but a young folks play a vital role for development of nation. In conclusion, I personally believe that merits are number the demerits, however some efforts should made to the minimise the latter one.