Education is one of the most important aspects of the development of a country. How can education be improved in your country?

Education is considered to be an essential factor in our lives. There are many ways by which education can be improved in my country. Chief among them are - the teachers’ continuous encouragement for students and the availability of interesting resources in the educational process. It is an indisputable fact that encouragement grants confidence.   In fact, most teachers pay no attention to this notion. In contrast, they must plant incentives in their students. For example, when a teacher encourages or praises a student for any positive thing, such student will feel comfortable and confident. Consequently, his learning appetite will dramatically increase which, in turn, will reflect his excellent performance in his study. A second factor that will develop education is the availability of interesting resources in the learning process. As a matter of fact, students begin to fed-up with the traditional way of learning since such method follows a routine basis. For this reason, it is the teachers’ responsibility to change this way of learning.   For example, teachers can bring entertaining materials within the class. In such way, students will be more interested and will concentrate much on their studies. Finally, the government should allocate more fund for the education sector as there are still many less developed educational institute in my country. The students should be encouraged by their parents and interactive ways of education should be available in most of the schools. To sum up, no one can ignore the importance of education. For this reason, there must be a constant encouragement for students and interesting methods for learning as well. Adopting the above ways will reap a generation of scientists of whom will shall take pride.