Education is a critical element of the prosperity of a nation. The more educated people are the more prosperous the country would be.

Technological advancement and transformation in social stature have revolutionised human life. Has it been for the application of the Internet, smartphones, bleeding-edge technological online applications, every facet of human life has been touched and impacted! These cutting edge transgressions need an educated population to utilise and enhance their lifestyle. Thus, the argument that education is mandatory for a prosperous nation holds ground on below major rationales. To begin with, application of internet and latest communication mediums such as email and social media requires an educated people with understanding to use them. It is not possible for illiterate audiences to procure the profound usage of such devices. For an instance, as per a report from international technological advancement institute of India, smartphones and email communication has not been able to flourish in African nations where literacy level is below 20%. Evidently, it is obligatory for the citizens of a nation to be educated and aptly accept the cutting-edge technological instruments in their life and assist in the development of the nation. In addition, natural resources in a country are limited. Admittedly, it is pivotal for the nation to exhaust them with contemplation. This is possible only when the denizens are adequately educated and informed about it is consequences: if these are not consumed with cogitation. For an instance, a nation will be able to flourish if the people are using private vehicles appropriately and as a result assisting the nation to reduce the national expenses in importing the fuel. Thus, it can be corroborated that education of the citizens is vital. To sum up, it is true that in this world of highly extensive technology and limited fossil resources, it is mandatory for a country to devise an efficacious education system to educate people as the literate population is an imperative constituent for the development of a nation.