Education in financial management should be a mandatory component of the school program. with this statement?

In this day and age, the topic of whether education at school with both of the genders has been a contentious issue ever since the initiation of women's right movement. While others refuted this. Both sides of this debate will be analysed in this essay before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. First and foremost, co-education could be led, to be better communication with the opposite gender in real life. For example, if children will become an adult, then they find a job or marry with a partner, those people who spend time with a different sex, and result in living standard is far higher than those who with went to separate school. In addition, they are able to more understanding and have a complementary attitude as spending time together. On top of that, teenagers who had the opportunity to meet boys or girls naturally would be greatly helpful that establish the conception of gender role and have a health relationship each other. It also could form their character. On the other hand, it is undeniable that those children with went to separate school may less report of sex discrimination by giving more chance to specific sex. Furthermore, in this system, students tend to be more focused on studies rather than being distracted to all fantasies of teenage. Nevertheless, in my perspective, when students are educated together, it would bring out the best youth who could serve as a torchbearer for posterity by making them aware of their own limits the culture of the society