Essay topics: The continued rise in the world’s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Cinema has a huge impact on the general public by the means of its content. Nowadays, it has been observed that extreme aggression and fighting in movies became a major public issue. Indeed, the violence in films always overwhelmed the public through acceptance in real life and due to this; we are facing very serious problems these days. It is much required to take necessary steps to reduce this social issue; else, it can cost us in awful manner. Firstly, the problem is the way producer presents the idea of violence and aggression in a positive manner influence the people to accept such behaviour as it seems overpowering and fascinating and, when their ideal actors and actresses act in such movies encourage them to have acceptance of such actions. For instance-the movie like Kabir Singh shows slapping and threatening captivate a girl and make her fall in love with the actor, but in reality such behaviour will never be entertained by any girl in this world. Though, popularity and response of public might be worth in monetary terms, but socially it is a hazardous social evil. Thereupon, the question arises is what can be the remedies of these issues? There are many ways through which, we can get rid of this evil mess. Firstly, it is the responsibility of the director to assess what needs to be done to entertain the public without hampering the society. Furthermore, Production house should make such movies which can really empower and enthusiasm the audience. Secondly, the government is required to look after the content of movies and its presentation and, if found, any absurdity must be deleted. These are the vital solutions that have to be implemented on immediate basis. To conclude, there can be so many issues regarding the content of violence and aggression, but, if absolute and strict action is taken, it would certainly be useful in relieving this social cause. .