Education in financial management should be a mandatory component of the school program. with this statement?

It is a fact that financial management play a very good role in the overall development of the nations. I admit that, education in financial management should be a mandatory component of the school curriculum. Main aim of this essay is to discuss both views and to draw a conclusion. Admittedly, vast study topics and tough topics affects the learning capacity of students. This factors make them feel difficult to follow the subjects. Calculations and hard portions are the parts of financial management. Students are not directly involved in the process of finance until they get into a specific job. Another face is illegal use of knowledge in this field. Children are not logical thinkers to make proper decisions regarding highly sophisticated technology and calculations. However, stil I support advantages surge over disadvantages. Basic lessons of finances, are making them easy in participation of further studies. It is a diplomatic change in the field of finance and economy. It helps to avoid tragic errors and feel them hopeful. For example; we learn certain songs in childhood. That we are able to remember when we become adult. Learning theories take part more efficient role in this context. In addition, comprehensive and cognitive behaviour of learning leads to the perfect overall development. It reduces jobless people. it will cause dramatic improvement in the field of business. Minute change in the school curriculum affects all field in the nation development. To site an example; in olden days number of people who indulge in business were less compared to current era. Proper design of the study topics, interesting structure, and minimum content, these all are the general factors makes the topics more interesting. By the way people can learn the subject successfully. Learning topics in the early life is better than overloading the knowledge later. We can hope that, coming generations of financial members has a proper knowledge outfits.