Economic progress is one way to measure a country's success. Some people believe that there are other factors should be considered when measuring the success of a country. What are the other factors? Do you think there is a factor that is more important than the others?

It is acknowledged that, monetary development is necessary for the development of every country. While, a number of persons think there are other factors mandatory in the progress of a nation, such as; environmental and health, yet I think educational prosperity is more important than other elements. To begin with, there are various factors that are indispensable for the prosperity of a country. Firstly, health main point to build up a prosperous state, so the government should apply restrictions on the fast food, because it cannot be digested and gives birth to many diseases, Therefore, authorities should make rules for the homemade food with the help of that people can stay healthy. For example, Ajinomotto is an ingredient used for fast food that is considered as a slow poison and it leads to many diseases, namely; obesity, cancer and joint ache. Moreover, eco-friendly environment is also compulsory for good community and inventions are the result of research, they make life comfortable, but people do not use them in an appropriate way and spoil the atmosphere, thus the pollution free environment is need of the economy in today's world. For example. Nuclear fusion was created to produce electricity, but scientist misuses it and gives birth to destruction so they should not use it in this way. Otherwise, here human life cannot be imagined forget about successful nation. However, education is a predominant factor to achieve the motive of the society. Initially, if people will be educated, then they will have knowledge and experience what contribute they can make for the betterment of the community. As well as, they will acquire good communication skills which will be proved helpful for employment opportunities and they can earn good money. If they will make a huge amount of bank balance it will support the development of the particular state. In conclusion, although, there are numerous factors are necessary for the betterment of the region, even though, In my opinion, I believe education is the chief factor, because if people will be literate they can differentiate between right and wrong for the prosperity of democracy.