Eating too much sugar is harmful for our health. Some people think that it is government responsibility to limit people’s sugar consumption, while others think that it is an individual’s responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss bot

Doctors everyday warn to people that the root of many diseases is from sweet things, such as sugar or chocolate, and they ask people to use less sugar in their diet. Some people believe that it is an administration role to reduce the use of sugar in people diet, while others think it is a personal duty and people should obey. This essay will shed some light on this argument from both sides and extend my partial support to the former view before arriving at conclusion. Regime has a great power to unravel this issue, first of all government can put high tax and hard law on sugar import or sweet things that they are unhealthy for people. By this way, the buy power will be decreased and the range of consumers who eat sugar will be less. For instance, they can import or produce brown sugar of non-fat chocolate. It is obvious that eating sweet things such as chocolate or pure sugar cause a lot of diseases such as diabetes, blood pressure, heart diseases or any other problems for humans. Hence, government should find healthy sweet thing instead of sugar. More over the best way to teach people who do not have enough information of harmful sugar. Leaders can make advertisements or educational clips that show the negative points of using sugar in our routine diet, and encourage people to live their life healthier. On the other hand, some persons believe that people should stop eating sugar. If people check up their body twice a year they can discover the problems on their body, after that they have to change their diet to get health. It depends on their determination and government cannot do anything on this subject. Some people knows that they have illness that are transferred by gene. All diseases which are related to sugar are genetic, thus they should care about their health and always keep their diet without harmful sugar. They do not drink beverage or eat chocolate or confection. At the conclusion, in my opinion government plays a key role on people’s health. They should allocate a large amount budget on this argument. At first they need to educate people, in other words, they should prevent and after that they should of make patients treatment free.