Eating too much sugar is harmful for our health. Some people think that it is government responsibility to limit people’s sugar consumption, while others think that it is an individual’s responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss bot

In the modern times, achieving higher qualifications has become a necessity. Owing to this, many of them decide to travel foreign countries for getting admissions in international universities. This tendency may pose difficulties for them yet, it will certainly make them more independent. On one hand, going to new countries will give an upper hand to the students. Firstly, they will get an opportunity to understand the cultures and traditions of that country. In addition, they will also be able to improve their linguistic abilities by communicating with the natives. Secondly, socializing will help them to build a better nexus, which can be further helpful in all the necessary requirements of settling and growing in a new country. Finally, new place makes people more independent and adaptable as they are out of their comfort zone. This will result in students becoming more responsible, which can further help them to achieve success in their future endeavours. To illustrate, it is observed that students who stay abroad are more successful in life. On the other hand, there are some folks who believe that students might face adverse experiences while living in a foreign country. Furthermore, many students have to deal with financial difficulties which may lead them in a crisis situation and they might not be able to achieve the goals of further studies. In conclusion, it is true that going abroad for further studies can hamper the student's life financially. Nevertheless, in my opinion, it is imperative to get an international exposure as it will help with the advancement of their career. Thus, the benefits of studying abroad outscores the financial difficulties faced by students.