Advertising is all around us. It is an unavoidable part of everyone’s life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives.

Recently, we have experienced the extinction of some languages each year. While some it is believed that this phenomenon have adverse effects on our lives, I advocate that people can reap great benefits from this trend. There are some reasons the disappearance of some languages can reduce the unemployment rate and boost a country’s economy. The first reason is that it creates more job opportunities for citizens. This is because the fewer languages are used, the more chances people can apply to not only local companies but also international companies. Other than that, the reduction in the number of languages spoken in all nations across the globe can facilitate the well-developed economy. The reason is that if a country desires to export products to others, they will have a tendency to employ a translator to make negotiation, which means that when more countries share common languages, not only the expenditure on translators will register a surge but also the exchange of goods between nations can be simplified. Besides, the decline of languages can be a rational way to tackle conflicts between countries involved and accelerate the improvement of oversea tourism industry for some compelling explanations. The reasons to explain the former issue is that linguistic barriers can be a culprit behind misunderstanding. Some positive words in one culture may share the same pronunciation with offensive ones in other countries, which makes listeners think that the speakers are not respecting them and, even worse, sometimes leads to wars. Moreover, the growth in the number of foreign tourists can be attributed to fewer languages used all over the world. To explain, the variety of languages tend to cause people find it difficult to gain thorough insight into customs of other countries and even prejudice, which acts as a deterrent to both visiting and revisiting. All in all, the more languages vanish, the best life we can enjoy.