Due to the use of the computers and mobile phones, letter-writing ability is disappearing.

Technology innovation is skyrockering around the world which makes human day-to-day activities easier as compare to past. In the phethora of technology invention, the computer and mobile phone are one of the best and successful machine of innovation, where humans can perform more than one action simultaneously with less time consumption. I agree that with the help this gadgets the letter-writing, a past activity, is replaced to mail writing with more pros. Firstly, when the electronic components started to develop, the humans began to curious about to use those components like computer, mobile phone etc, . For example, the humans are started to use calculator in phones and computers instead of using calculator, this make to reduce the sale and usuage of calculator in a day-to-day activity. The people start to forget the using product and move to the new product, if it is more comfort and easy to work. Likewise, the letter writing is vanised because of the writing in computer through mail and sending essential messages through cell phone, but begin to use them to know who its work, latter the features attracted the people and started to fell in the hands of technology. Secondly, the expense to write a letter to others is higher when compare to send a message or mail through electronic device. For instance, each letter would be send through post office department and charges wil be applicable to every letter depends upon the location it reaches. But, in electronic gadgets, only once the amount will be spend on buying the product, after that any number of writing can be send without any charges to anyone in the world through internet or telecommunication. In addition, the time consumption to send the script information has less time in computer or mobile phone, whereas the time usuage is higher like two to three days to obtain the writing information through letter to the receiver. To conclude, the letter writing was an useful method in ancient days to send and receive information. While, the technology invention like computer, mobile phone has made a great changes in the world trend by adding more features and consume less time to collect the writing information.