Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarket in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Business plays an imperative role in today's era. Nowadays, numerous small and local business are extincting due to domination of supermarket in some countries. Some individuals think that by closure of small communities business death of local business is ensured. I partly agree with this statement and this essay will discuss the reasons to substantiate it in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are several merits of expansion of supermarkets in every region. First and foremost, employment rate will increase with increasing number of supermarket. With these markets, local businessman whose profit is uncertain would give preference to get employment in supermarket. For instance, sometimes due to downfall of small business, people can be goes through poverty, but supermarket could be a safest side for them. Furthermore, local communities business can be grow more with a plethora of supermarkets in region because of inflation in supermarkets. People alway want to get things on lower rate, which are alway available in local communities vendors. Therefore, by this way local business will become more profitable. Nevertheless, local community businessman could be died due to suffer from loss. Chiefly, supermarkets will persuade customers with providing offers and discounts on various items. By these offers, small businessman would not able to compete them in business. therefore, at the end these source of earning small business will submerge. To recapitulate, it can be concluded that although small business could suffer loss, but employment rate could also be increased for local communities.