Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarket in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities.

Substantive issues which folding now about the businesses created by the supermarket and contemporary stores which are generating livelihood by the compact communities taking and giving. It is true competition can't happen among large with tiny shops. Consequent will be discussed between both points of view. On one end cover the developing countries where the public visits the supermarket to gather the whole home needed things in one place. By this saving major time and procuring all the needed items for a month. In these countries, local businesses less and worked as different and distinct selling of goods which they can't search at mega shopping malls. In spite, supermarkets affect rapidly in developing countries, where countryside people open shop and supply goods, items and glossary and dairy products which easy to get at reasonable prices. This can be equally pleasant in the promotion of economic growth. On the other hand, some nations called farming countries, farmers ready to expand funding by selling in local markets near to them. However, achieving plenty amount of the margin of exchanging products, if selling in the supermarket then the margin will also reduce. Besides the local occupation effect largely because of incompetence with a more massive enterprise. The country's development in the suburban area equally affects which directly weakens the growth of a nation. As the closure of the local profession, communities will hang themselves because of debt increase on them. By all this, it deteriorated the GDP, recession will rise in the market. The conclusions about the two paraphrases that, the expansion of a supermarket can't happen in a year, it’s a time-bound process where all members have to work with each other.