Due to the development and rapaid expansion of supermarket in some countries. Many small, local business are unable compete some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities.

There is an increasing trend of students travelling to different countries for educational purpose. Parents believe that their children must get the highest quality of education which can be only achieved in well developed countries. This essay discusses the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad. The first and foremost reason that why parents prefer sending their children to foreign countries is diversified learning. It is generally believed in our countries that in developed countries, educational institutes provide high quality of education as well as they polish the analytical skills of students. Moreover, they groom the students with the latest technologies used in this field. For instance, in Canada and Australia Virtual and Augmented reality aid is taken to help students understand engineering topics better. Secondly, living with the locals helps children understand the cultural values of different nations. It creates a stronger bond with the natives. Moreover, it gives positive vibes to the host nation about the people of the country students belong to. As a result, the cultural differences are also given respect. Overall, this is an added advantage of living abroad. Although there are many advantages of pursuing education abroad, the cost is very high. It can be an additional burden on parents with an average income. Furthermore, students who cannot afford these international trips may feel bad. In conclusion, educational trips groom students in best possible ways. They play a vital role in promoting culture as discussed earlier. Meanwhile, high expense is the only disadvantage in this case.