Due to so many young people dropping out from schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing and it affects our society in different ways.

An increasing number of young students drop out from schools, sometimes to earn to support the family and sometimes due to reasons not rational, and this has a severe consequence in a long run. Not always those students are to blame and this is not the context of this discussion. Rather the state should revise the way it runs schools and arrange re-schooling facilities and the school authority should arrange some paid jobs for needy students to mend this situation. To begin with, a young pupil drops out from a academy mainly to earn a wage to support his family and this is more common in developing and poor countries. According to a recent report, more than 30% students leave school in South Asian countries due to financial hindrance. The government in such a country should focus on developing the condition of parents who have school-going offspring. The education should be free and some subsidies should be provided to poor students. Besides, the government's initiatives to create more jobs would also improve this situation. However, the greatest step the government should and can take is arranging re-schooling facility for those disarrayed pupils with some incentives and job provisions. Moreover, the school government should make education more fun in school to retain young students. For instance, some of the Japanese schools use interactive and fun methods to teach young minds and this has increased students’ school attendance dramatically. Such initiatives should be welcomed and more widely used. Besides, the institute authority can arrange some clerical jobs for needy students to help them continue their studies. To conclude, education is the most important pillar for the development of a nation and the state and school authority should help students stay in schools and finish their academic years. Without having an educated nation, the crime and unemployment would skyrocket to push the society to a complete chaos.