Due to so many young people dropping out from schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing and it affects our society in different ways. In your opinion, how can this situation be improved? Write at least 250 word

In recent years, there is a common phenomenon that a great deal of youngsters has the tendency to quit school suddenly, exerting negative impacts on the stability and prosperity of the whole society with continuously rising jobless rate. This essay will examine major consequences the problem may entail and propose some feasible solutions to tackle it. One of the main effects associated with dropping out from schools would be the low intellectual standard, leading to the considerable increase of social evils. By way of illustration, when the young generation does not absorb enough knowledge and skill in various aspects of life, they would not have the right evaluation about things happening in their life. Therefore, it is obvious that they tend to do inappropriate or even illegal deeds including robbery, drugs and so forth. Another potential issue involved in such a trend could be the economic burden created by unemployment. To be specific, the labour market may experience a significant shrinking in the number of skilled workers and employees due to the lack of education, which may be harmful to national economic development. Furthermore, the high rate of jobless citizens may exert puts a dramatic pressure on government budgets spent on social welfare policies such as unemployment grants. In order to mitigate this worrying trend, there are a number of measures that can be offered. First and foremost, it is crucial for the government to profoundly look through the education system with the aim of finding out its downsides, which discourage students in their studying. To illustrate, there is a must to eliminate the stress such as peer pressure or achievement obsessions so that pupils would find their passions in learning at school. Additionally, practical subjects in accordance with social skills should be implemented parallels with academic ones to boost learners’ interest. Another viable approach to cope with this phenomenon is an initial education in the family. To be more detailed, parents are able to let their kid follow the dream-oriented paths instead of forcing them to do what parents wish to. In conclusion, it is evident that there are several negative effects it may create on dropping schools. Therefore, we need to ensure that possible steps are taken to combat this problem.