drug addiction has become enormous problem world wide. Why this is happening. give the solutions

Drug addiction is becoming a serious issue in our society. Nowadays, more and more youngsters are getting addicted to drugs throughout the world. This essay will examine the causes of this problem and suggest ways to help young generations to fight the drug abusing problem. The first reason of drugs use among teenagers is the peer-pressure. In other words, teens feel an intense pressure to fit in a group of friends or society and they behave and make decisions based on what their peers want them to do. For example, a recent research found that an individual six times more likely to consume drug substance if they have friends who take drugs. Secondly, young people have an attitude of experiencing different things for fun and experiment. They want to try drugs before their adulthood, because of their curiosity and negative psychology such as insecurity and sadness. As a result, they tend to deal with habit-forming characteristics of drug substance. For, instance, a recent psychological research discovered that those who tend to take risks are ten times more prone to get addicted to drugs. There are three effective solutions to the issue of drug use. One way to tackle this, establishment of rehabilitation centres and drug abusers should send to the rehabilitation centre for their treatments. These treatment sessions should be combined with counselling and behavioural therapies so that youngsters who are victims of drug abuse stop feeling the urge of taking drugs. Another solution could be enforcement of spiritual educational programs, including meditation, yoga can also play an important role in preventing youth from the trap of drug use. Also, the government must ensure that their law enforcing organizations are working hard in the country to nab these drug dealers. Stricter laws should be implemented the drug traders. In conclusion, the trend of drug abuse is getting popular among youngsters these days. This problem has cropped up among youngsters due to peer-pressure and risk-taking attitudes. Awareness and medical therapies could be the possible solutions for this serious social epidemic. The law enforcement agencies implement these solutions, drug addiction would soon drop.