Drug abuse, is becoming increasingly common in the world today. What are some of the problems associated with drug abuse and what are some of the measures that can be taken to solve these problems?

It is an indisputable fact that drug misuse has become more popular from all walks of life. This essay will examine the rationale for this development, and suggest the feasible behind solutions to this. There are several problems as a result of drug addiction but the main problems related to health consequences and a higher rates of crime. Looking first at the former, people who have a tendency to overdose drugs might be unable functional brain normally and put them-self in danger. This may lead them to require staying in hospital for long-lasting treatment with financial burden on them and their family. Another problem is after using drugs too much for a long time, they are likely to face with financial issues so burglary and robbery consider to be instant ways to get over this. Consequently, they become social burden as an undeniable fact. Apart from the aforementioned problems, the first solution is to educated them about the danger of using drug abuse. It is vital play a role to avoid them causing mistake to affect society and protect their health. The second rationale is that families need to encourage them by love and compassion, it help addicts to be more appreciated. In conclusion, although overdosing drugs are able to cause many issues, steps can be taken to tackle these problems.