Drivers should pay a fee in city street when there is a heavy traffic.

It has been well discussed around the globe that drivers should provide a price in the town street when there is huge rush in the roadway. Like every coin, it also has two sides. It will shed light on both before drawing a logical conclusion. On one side of the issue, people think that it brings many positive aspects. The first one can be said that if will they can pay the money to the transport surgeon when they are in the traffic these moneys can use for the development of the roads. By this amount, the government can establish traffic light in the city as well enlarge the side of the roads. For instance, Driver will be more beneficial when they are driving on the road by the helping of traffic light also accident will decrease. On the flip side, others hold some opposite view which cannot be neglected. To begin with drivers have not enough ability to give money as for the traffic in the city. Government should take initiative for eradicating this problem. As they are paying road taxes as well as income taxes every year for the improvement of roads but road system not much improved. For example, Many countries can not provide the sophisticated transport ways to their citizens. As a result, it increased the number of road accidents. To sum up, I would like to clarify my opinion that the positive aspects outweighs the downsides. I think that I have stated in this easement emphasizes my view point and require no more discussion.