10. It is sometimes said that a high salary is the most important factor in choosing a job. Do you agree?

A section of society is convinced that the most important factors to consider in choosing a job is high salary. Whereas, others tend to disagree with this approach. In my opinion, I agree with the former school of thought as high package is one of the key elements to be considered while selecting a job. The principal reason for anybody to work is to earn lump sum take-home salary. In other words, people struggle to earn more to fund their needs and support their family with growing requirements. For instance, one of the surveys conducted by the World Employee Council demonstrated that seventy percent of the workers choose jobs that pays the, higher compensation. Consequently, employees are lured to high paying jobs in the job market to escalate their income to the next level. Secondly, another rationale to pick a high paying job is to uplift the economy of a family. In this fast-paced world, it is nearly impossible to handle a family with less pay scale, which is difficult to make ends meet. For example, research conducted by the UK government illustrated that seventy percent of employees choose to immigrate, as they are paid higher in the western countries, which enhances their lifestyle. As a result of better earnings the family's economy is enhanced, which converts their breakdowns into breakthroughs. In conclusion, my strong convection is that the most important element in choosing a job is high salary, as it not only supports the family's growing needs, but also boots the lifestyle of a family.