Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Some people argue that skills and creativity would improving by doing an enjoyable activity with a off-spring, others claim that reading would devlop those abilities. I completely disagree with playing with children will imorive the skills and creativity. Firstly, more relaxable activities with children good for mental, activity as well as help to be healty whole day. In other words, kids craziness activities and talking way makes people to forget the tention and stress, due to prevent from heart diseses and the blood presure. It would not help to think to innovative ideas, althuogh reading helps to think in different way in any critical situations. For example, Billgartes, who the world first rishest man, said that, "his innovative ideas and new way of thinks has been improving by reading books and newspapers". Thus, reading is the gateway for facing chellanges, and problem to survive the life. Another point to consider is that, reading books help to modify the language skills, such as vocabluary, pronountaion, and improve grammar. Becasue, books are wrote or translated by authours, who are good in their language. Therefore, reader could get more benfits by reading new type of similarity words and grammars. For Instance, Harry Potter book, which is one of the world popular book, makes people to read curious and help to improve English skills among all over the world. However, reading is most important to all age group. To sum up, using leisure time with kids help to improve the body health, but reading books help to develp the life style and knowledge in all age catagory.