Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer. v. 277

Some people argue that skills and creativity would improve by doing an enjoyable activity with an offspring, others claim that reading would develop those abilities. I completely disagree with playing with children will improve the skills and creativity. Firstly, more enjoyable activities with children, good for mental, activity as well as help to be healthy whole day. In other words, kids' craziness activities and talking way make people forget the tension and stress, due to prevent from heart diseases and the blood pressures. It would not help to think of innovative ideas, although reading helps to think in different way in any critical situations. For example, Billgartes, whom the world first richest man, said that, "his innovative ideas and new way of thinks has been improving by reading books and newspapers". Thus, reading is the gateway for facing challenges, and problem to survive the life. Another point to consider is that, reading books help to modify the language skills, such as vocabulary, pronunciation, and improve grammar. Because, books are written or translated by the authors, who are good in their language. Therefore, readers could get more benefits by reading new type of similar words and grammars. For Instance, Harry Potter book, which is one of the world popular books, makes people to read curious and help to improve English skills among all over the world. However, reading is most important for all age groups. To sum up, using leisure time with kids help to improve the body health, but reading books help to develp the life style and knowledge in all age