Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Some schools of thoughts assert that it would be a great notion for institutes to teach an adolescent about the parental role in order to become a responsible guardian in the future. I disagree with the statement because it can not only distract a child from his academic education, but also put an extra burden in their social life. To begin with, it is not a healthy idea to study, teenagers about the habits of a good parent, owing to this they are not enough mature to grasp the responsibilities and do not take these degree of studies with a serious attitude. As a repercussion, they cannot focus on their major subjects and not obtain higher grades in their exams. For instance, according to a recent study, revealed that a multitude of pupils, who have learnt irrelevant literatures, they have not performed well in their academic tasks. Moreover, it has also observed that these students also have an extra who work, which disturb their social life. In my honest opinion, the most important thing is that the schools should do, they make their educators enough competent to grab a job, that will play an imperative role in their future and it is also crucial to become the successful parents. They allow them to sit with their offsprings and can be taught them a moral behaviour. Firstly, parents should have an effective communication ability in order to understand their talk explicitly. Secondly, they have earned enough money to fulfil their basic needs. Finally, they deeply love with them and have a responsible attitude towards them. To conclude, it would not be a better opt that the school should take initiative to teach the young people related to guardians syllabus. However, they put efforts to make a respectable citizen, who are the role models for the upcoming pupils.