Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. use reason and specific examples to explain your answer.

Trends of education have been changing tremendously as compared with the past. Some parents motivate their off-spring to engage with different enjoyable activity. They acknowledged that, those activities can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. I am a strong advocate of this approach. This essay will explain the reason and some specific example about my opinion. Needless to say that, some of the parents who have no correct knowledge about how to develop a child's skills, follow some orthodox rules like reading, writing etc. in the early stage of childhood. These activities make the children more bored because they read those books reluctantly. However, this trend has been changing year after year. It is a denying fact that, children like to play different interactive games. In this way, we can develop or learn their vocabulary through context. A case in point is that, pre-schooling is the best way to get their children more enjoyable games with other children. On the same way, they teach their students how to play games which enhance memory power. The positive thing is that, they can learn different colours, they can use their skills to complete the task. These are the reason why parents follow these systems. On the contrary, If we force a child to read from their early childhood, that may be resulted a negative behaviour towards books. A research conducted by the child protection council said that, children who are engaged in different activities may strengthen their mind and body. The reason is that, they trained to take small risks. They also stated that, some children who are behaving like introvert, arrogant, lazy to play and work are the result of long time reading habits. To conclude, it is a fact that, we should include reading as a habit or a hobby in children's life. However, we should encourage our children to build up their own world with fruitful skills and creativity through entertaining and enjoyable games. As a result, a child will be an adolescent while doing some activity.