Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that video communication with doctors can help patients to cure any disease. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that online communication can not only contribute to saving time and getting quick doctor's prescription but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus, learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of having online video communication between patients and doctors to cure any disease. In view of the arguments oulined above, one can conclude that the benefits of quick and time saver video conferencing with doctors are indeed too great to ignore.