Companies now prefer to hire people with good social skills as well as good academic qualifications. Do you think that social skills are now getting more important than educational qualifications?

In the contemporary world, employers want to hire people with good communication and intellectual skill. Thus, some people accord that having an interpersonal skill and qualifications gives you better job opportunities. This essay will discuss whether it is a vital to have social skill than academic degree and provide evidence why transmission skills are pivotal these days. To embark on, there are numerous of reasons why firm prefers to hire pupils with good intellectual skills. Firstly, it helps in getting a better deal. For instance, if a person has good negotiation skills he or she can easily get the deal done with good price without any difficulty, which most of the companies prefer now these days a human must have one. Secondly, due to globalization people have different branches of production and manufacturing so communication artistry is must. For example, if a person doesn't know how to convey the other pupil about the manufacturing demand they have it will difficult to operate the company. Therefore, having good communication with intelligence is must in today's time to avoid the chaos and quarrel. Lastly, In order to expand the business, multinational companies, mostly hire people with good conveying aptitude. Also every business demands good social skills whether it is food sector or banking sector everyone wants person should be smiling and know well how to talk with customer's. Therefore, social skills are must for growing the business as well as ourself too. In a nutshell, However, it is a vital argument why firm hires people good social skills and intellectual rather than academic degree holder. But having a combination of both is must in today's demand of an industry.