Describe someone in your family who you like. You should say: •How this person is related to you•What this person looks like•What kind of person he/she is•And explain why you like this person

Some believe that wealth is imperative to have a blissful life while others think happiness is a state of mind and it is not affected by any amount of riches. However, in my opinion, money might not bring joy all the time but, without money there is no joy as well. This essay describes why money is dispensable at times and what are the other factors that lead to ultimate beatitude in human life. Firstly, we cannot disregard the essence of wealth in this materialistic world and it’s not wrong to say that money and enjoyment go hand in hand. For instance, it is so important that we secure our unseen future risks by insurances by paying premiums. Furthermore, it is often observed that people prefer shopping, travelling and other expensive hobbies for their pleasure. Thus, without riches, it is arduous to live a life of dreams and fantasies to the fullest. Secondly, happiness is precious which cannot be bought by any amount of riches. People with beautiful minds and sound health are far richer than any wealthy man irrespective of their monetary worth. To exemplify, it has been found that people from underdeveloped countries are happier than most of the westerners. In my opinion, the real contentment is influenced by many intangible factors such as a loving family, physical and mental health and knowledge. The rush you get from such agents is one of the best parts of being human, and most of the time the financial cost is minimal. In a nutshell, money might play a vital role in promoting joy and pleasure in human life, but, it is not the only factor. The more we dig into the real happiness in our life, the lesser the role of money, materialism, and spending occupies.