1304 Describe a person who has an important job. You should say: who the person iswhere the person workswhat the person does in the joband explain why you think the person’s job is important.

Wearing a uniform at workplace is a great idea and it is becoming more popular in today's trend. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of wearing homogeneous clothes on the job. There is a plethora of benefits of wearing uniform. First of all, when employees wear uniforms they feel discipline, which is the most imperative role in any company 's growth. After that, if an organisation has an inflexible clothing policy, then it is a good walking advertisement. For instance, employees finish their job, went out, everyone can see the logo of the company and the name of the company, which is a free advertisement. Then, having a uniform, can be time saving. For example, in the morning, there will no confusion of 'what to wear'. Furthermore, an orderly clothing creates team unity, workers act as a team and working as a team to produce more products. On the other hand, a uniform always comes to security and safety. To illustrate, a factory worker cannot wear a tie, he/she have to wear simple and protective clothes. Last but not the least, it can be budget friendly, employees do not need to spent money on shopping clothes for work. The drawbacks are that it can be boring, normally folks do not like to wear the same clothes every day. Because change is a law of nature. Also, a uniform can effected on person's self expression and the individual. Thus, people have their own choices. Finally, if employees do not comfortable in their uniforms, there might be declining in production. To conclude, I would like to say that there are more advantages than disadvantages of systematic clothes in the workplace. They teach us discipline, teamwork and it is beneficial for employees as well as for management.