Doctors in many countries concern that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What cause this? How this can be solved?

Physicians in several nations worry about people are not doing the right amount of physical activity they should do. Lack of interest and place are considered to be two main facts behind this issue, however, the solution is simple and easy such as making people understand the importance of it and building new exercise zones. To begin with, every type of outdoor and indoor activity needs lots of energy, as a result, individuals are more likely to skip this. For example, one research found 75% of people find it extremely hard to do sports, yoga, gym and so on. Thus, they tend to avoid it. Moreover, working out place are few in numbers, especially in urban areas where air quality is poor. For instance, Dhaka place not only number one air polluted city, but also an overpopulated metropolitan with rarely have open space which is enough to demotivate anyone doing warm up. Overcoming upper mentioned trouble is absolutely straightforward. Some campaign should start to make commoner realize the significance of this activity to their fitness. To give a clear example, understanding the effect of physical exercise will not only convince citizen to be health conscious resulting lowering obese rate. Another possible solution is developing certain numbers of activity park. In addition, keep the air as clean as possible by planting trees. To illustrate, in Bangladesh the Gulshan area has a number of park and sports field, whereas Mirpur has a few as a result, resident of Gulshan are more active than Mirpur. In conclusion, the medical practitioner raises their concern about the absence of adequate physical activity of individuals. Insufficient working out zone and public attention are reasons behind this. To solve this issue there should be more exercise ground, and convincing people to be active.