Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this and how it can be address?

Health is one of the most crucial aspects in someone’s success, which determines one’s growth and prosperity. Furthermore, sedentary lifestyle has become a common sight with the advancement of technology, which has resulted many detrimental impacts on human’s life, and thereby brings many health repercussions, which can be resolved by physical exercise. However, in many countries doctors hold the opinion that people are not getting enough physical exercises. Therefore, I will highlight causes and solution of this problem. To begin with, life can be a miserable without healthy lifestyle, but there are certain hindrances, which are responsible for not making people to do any physical exercise. Firstly, this competitive world has made people very focused towards their work to accomplish ladder of success, consequently this work dedication and commitment has reduced their time for recreational activities, especially for physical exercises. Secondly, availability of everything due to advent of technology has made people effortless and cynical, thus people do not want to engross themselves in physical exercises. For instance, it has been found in many surveys that many youngsters are under the threat of heart attack and obesity owing to lack of participation in physical exercise. However, every problem comes with solution, which is similar in this case. This grim problem can be resolved with various initiatives. Firstly, long working hours in companies must mitigate to ensure some spare time for the employees so that they could indulge themselves in physical exercises. In addition, government should aware people about importance of health and drastic impact of over usage of technology, and further establish sports ground and many other physical exercise related activities. Finally, the government should enforce stringent employment laws that help people to deduct their overtime work and make their work life balance. In conclusion, healthy person can merely contribute in nation’s growth therefore it is the responsibility of an individual to give some time to physical exercise, irrespective of thinking about money and so on.