Do you think that opinion of celebrities, famous entertainer and athletes are more important on young people than they are on older people. ?

The trend of switching jobs is becoming more popular among the youngsters because of several factors which have more merits over the demerits. This essay will explain how they are gaining importance for changing the industry. To begin with the significant advantage is that people are getting a wide range of experience when they switched their jobs. Because they get to work with the latest technology as well as different working culture. For instance, one employee is currently working with web based company which only use the HTML language. However after changing to a new company which use more advanced language, such as JAVA, BOOTSTRAP, employees will get experience to learn new languages to build a website. Moreover, switching jobs can be beneficial in terms of hike in the pay scale. Generally, being in the same organization, employees will get only 2-5% increment. While, in the new firm employees have more chance to get a higher package compare to current one. In addition, there are more likely to get promotion in their position because it takes more years to get promoted in the same organization. For example, if you are working as an executive, there might be a chance to get an offer at a senior level position in different corporate. Nevertheless, there is a one drawback of switching jobs in different firm that is to build a trust among the employers and other higher body. It will become challenging to start with the new responsibilities with the new environment. However, that depends upon the individual's skills. Some people who are highly skilled can make this in a few months. All in all there are more benefits in terms of money as well as status in the organisation compare too few challenges which usually faced in every company.