26. that the opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important for the young people than they are to the older people?

In recent times, the world has been witnessing several technological marvels. From the age-old days of learning in outdoor classrooms, where saints served as teachers, to present-day modern learning methods, humans have come a long way. Thanks to the novelty and widespread in technology that has brought changes in our attitude towards the education system. It may seem possible for robots to totally replace human teachers, however, I believe, this approach will not be a success if implemented, primarily because of an emotional disconnect between machines and human. Also, as these are overly expensive not all classrooms will implement them. The advent of modern technology is making the impossible turn into possibility. One area is in the field of education, particularly in schools and colleges, where attempts are being made to soon replace all human teachers with the robotic ones. This has already been implemented, for instance, in a few developed nations that believe their attempts can help improve the learning experience of students. These machines have been specially programmed to work similar to a real teacher. Nevertheless, such ideas require a huge amount of investment. Therefore, not all nations can afford it. Countries that are able to afford it are unable to recreate the same atmosphere in the classroom, that is otherwise possible in the presence of a real educator. One reason for this is, machines cannot develop innate feelings and hence will fail to create an impact on the students. Another reason is, since a machine requires programming it cannot think beyond. This can cause a major setback in understanding of and attending to the unique needs of every child. Also, additional upgrades to these robots will require more effort and may not be possible after a certain extent. To conclude, although modern technology is making numerous breakthroughs such as, incorporating machines with an attempt to completely replace humans in the education arena; this is improbable due to the fact that they are artificial and lack the understanding of a real teacher. Adding to this money constraints for some nations will turn this idea unfruitful in the foreseeable future.