The female student expresses her opinion about why she disagrees with the university’s new policy. State her opinion and explain the reasons she gives for holding that opinion.

In recent times, more people have access to work in any location due to the advancement in technology and improvement in travelling experiences. There are more benefits than drawbacks to this approach. Both will be discussed in this essay. Having the privilege of working in various places comes with the limitations of staying away from loved ones and feeling lonely at times. The employees live far from their family when they work abroad. This results in them missing important family functions or celebrations of their closed ones. For instance, a father who is employed in a foreign land, might miss his child's birthday party. Besides that, the virtual communication could not compensate with the feeling of actually being with family members. Because, no amount of text messages or video calls would be helpful in eradicating loneliness, which might lead to depression. In short, the individuals might miss attending significant family occasions and feel left out without anyone by their side. In contrast, the positive aspects of this development are travelling the world and earning more. Firstly, when an employee is given a chance to work in onshore, they can commute to new cities, which provides them an opportunity to relish their experiences and learn several cultures. Asians could seek different traditions of western countries by living there, could be considered as an example. Secondly, the individuals can acquire financial stability because when a professional is required in a foreign land that means, there could be a shortage of employees in that particular field. Therefore, they get paid more due to high demand. China government is hiring more doctors for a higher wage is an illustration to represent about making huge income. In conclusion, although people might miss their dear ones and feel lonely, they could commute to other countries understand cultures, and increase their income. I believe that the advantages certainly outweigh the disadvantages.