Do you think how important it is for people to want success in life Is ambition a positive or negative characteristic

Nowadays, the number of teenagers breaking the law has risen substantially in the city all over the world. While Some people blame it for the lack of their parents’ attention, I still believe that educating children is not the only responsibility of the family, also society. There are numerous reasons for this trend, whatever the reason is, several effective solutions should be applied to address them. There are two ways to explain why this tendency occurs and one of them could be the popularity of violent and unhealthy entertainment. With the development of technology and the internet, it is easy for adolescents to approach modern electric types of equipment such as tablet computers or smartphones to play video games. Young people tend to indulge in the virtual world and imitate the acts of the figures in their games into real life. Another reason is that parents spend too much time to build their careers rather than upbringing their children. Due to this, it leaves adults less quality time for their families to educate their children. To gain attention from their parents, teenagers choose to do illegally even violence becoming robbers, killers for instance. In order to solve this problem, the family and society should adopt some practical methods. Firstly, organizing extracurricular lessons about crime. By educating, they could broaden their knowledge of what should they do and what the punishment would be if they make a crime. Secondly, parents should take care of them more because young generation needs to be nurtured in the aspect of the physical and the emotional. In addition, parents should control the content of the website that their children would see on the internet to ensure there would have not negative topics. In conclusion, a number of factors lead to the increasing rate of teenage crime. The youth should be involved by all their adult family members and society. Adults should be a good model for adolescents to imitate.