Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is responsibility of product producers to avoid extra packaging of products.

Climate change is one of the biggest concerns of the 21st century. It is a clear threat to the survival of humanity. Since it is a global cause, all the countries in the world should share the responsibility. Some people argue that, primarily, developed countries must play a major role to solve the issue; however, others believe that third world countries should take the burden of environmental changes. Regardless of both views, it is an equal responsibility of the international community to come up with solutions to global warming. However, developed countries have more resources and skills to work towards the solution. The western world should lead the campaign against global warming and the developing countries must do their share. It is a common goal with common interests, therefore, every country in the world should play their role to save the universe. It is a fact that developing countries are blamed for most of the pollution that leads to environmental disasters. In my view, instead of getting into the blame game, the world should work together to achieve their targets. Poor countries should control the causes of pollution, such as emissions from their industries, overpopulation, and destruction of forests. If we work together as citizens of the universe, we can bring positive changes to our atmosphere. In conclusion, we must take collective action to eradicate the causes of global warming. We still have time to take action, but little more late can be too late. Countries should join their hands to make the world a better place for coming generations.