Do you think children should always obey their parents, or are there times when itis not necessary for children to obey?

Recently, the internet has advanced more than previous. The internet is available to connect the person who lives in all over the world and to get any data easily whatever you want. I agree that today's teenager is more stressful than previous generation's teenagers. The main reason why I agree with the opinion that a teenager is stressful than before who live in the internet society. The teenager lives in there and spending most of a day. This is because, the internet is increasing available to connect with people even you have never met or never heard a voice. If you could contact with the people and talk lots, then you may have likely an illusion as a reliable person. Sometimes, a convenience is helpful us and necessary to our lives, but on the other hand that might be likely to be lonely and stressful. Therefore, the relationship may not be longer or unsuitable. Secondly, to distinguish right or wrong information is arduous for teenager even for adults. In the internet society is spreading a rumor, exaggerated advertisements and word of mouth. The information is written by anonymous people that could be unreliable and easy to fix to someone. The processing enormous amount of information is suffering for them and have to care about internet fraud. Their fraud is a clever deception and unclear. In conclusion, I believe that nowadays teenager must be stressful in this internet society than the previous generation. To recognize real or unreal world is difficult and obviously stressful to them.