1. What is your full name? 2. Show your identification. 3. Are you from a small town or a big city? 4. Tell something about your city. 5. Why do you like it? 6. What do you like the most about your city? 7. How are people in your city? 8. How do you spen

With growing generation and new developments everyone is busy with their life and their performance due to which they hardly take a longer vacation. The employer can take steps to give their workers a long period holiday to give them motivation to work better. I strongly agree with it and in this essay I would put out my point of view with suitable examples. Firstly, employees are the backbone of any organisation, to keep them motivated to task is mot important. As if they are not happy or motivated in their trial the production and the quality of the products can drop drastically. With the new generation, they are more engaged in their jobs to achieve the success that they don't spend enough time with their family or loved ones which also create distance between them. Due to busy schedules, it also make workers frustrated and which is also harmful for their health. Secondly, If workers are giving long period of vacation it help in improving their health as well as its benefit organisation. For instance, Due to heavy work load and not related mind one don't get enough good ideas which can benefit companies and also make them tired or bored with their work. If there is long vacation one can relax their mind and more importantly, they can spend more quality time with their family and loved ones. Also with calm mind one can get great ideas which can help with the improvement of the organisation. To summarize, there is saying " Time is Money" Due to which many peoples neglect their quality time, which they could spend with their family instead they effort the whole day and night, which instead of helping harm their health, but I believe that having a long holiday helps both individual as well as their organisation to improve their productivity.