Do you prefer traveling alone or traveling with a companion? Use details and examples to support your explanation.

In today’s world, significant challenges are increasing in our daily life, which is related to not only the environment but also related to population and schooling. We need to really understand, how these problems are rapidly rising in next decade and, how we need to prevent. I will shed some lights on my essay related to challenges, the root cause of these problems and will also share some details on how to prevent these problems. To begin with the problems in our next decade, although there will be the biggest issue related to our environment, there will also be challenges related to our population and schooling as well. Firstly, the quality of air is decreasing gradually due to air pollution. All the construction is taking place by destroying a significant amount of forest. As a result of this, increasing the load of carbon dioxide while decreasing the supply of oxygen. Secondly, our population is facing problems related to community. As a result of this, not only we are seeing a huge amount of traffic increase, but also an increasing trend of demand more to supply less. For an example, increasing lot of housing accommodation. In addition to this, it also impacts on the quality of schooling. The rate of students is getting enrolled more, which results the ratio of students are more per each class. To begin with the solution to the above challenges, we need to solve this by taking preventive actions. Firstly, there should be clearly measured policies outlined by the authority. I would firstly possibly begin to resolve population problem. Because, all challenges related to pollution and schooling are due to increased population. We need to think of how we can reduce the birth rate. For an instance, In India, there is a promotion of policies with a quote saying “We Two Our Two”. The government should only provide compensation to the parents who has only one child. Secondly, the ministry should take precaution steps on providing better infrastructure by providing better transport facilities. As a result of this, this will reduce a significant traffic increase. In addition to this, authority should promote more to protect the forest and jungles to reduce construction by declaring those lands as a green land. In addition to this, although the state has responsibilities to resolve these challenges, every citizen should also take equal responsibilities. For an instance, we should be inspired to plant more trees in our surroundings. In addition to this, we should really think about family planning to ensure we have only one or two children at most, which would eventually help in providing better schooling for them and reducing population as well. To recapitulate, although there are various challenges related to our environment, population and schooling, there are also various solutions to these challenges. If every government and citizen take equally preventive steps, we can really be able to protect our surrounding, provide better schooling and reduce population as well.