Do you prefer to take a course taught by a professor with whom you have not had classes before or a course taught by a professor whose class you have taken before?

The university is an academic center the main responsibility of which is to prepare students for having both a successful profession and personal life. Indeed, experiences acquired at the university or school make students decide their path. Some people alleged that it is better for students to take different courses with professors who have not had classes before. On the other hand, majorities of people take a radically different viewpoint and point out that students should take courses with familiar professors. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that both situations might have positive and negative effects on the performance of students but students can take the advantage of professors who attended their classes before. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my personal stance. To commence with, there is no doubt that students play a consequential role in every given society owing to the fact that they are pillars of the nation. Broadly speaking, whether being familiar with the professor or not, in general, might not play a key role in performances of students. But being familiar with rules and conditions will affect students' education extensively and enormously. As a tangible example, vast majorities of students who were familiar with their professors had better performances and achieved their goals because they knew how to behave and interact in the classes. So, not only will students have an easy task to do but also will be able to receive their ideal scores. To elucidate more on this issue, familiarity with rules and conditions will provide an opportunity for students to easily concentrate on their courses and stay focus on their education. Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance is that participate in a class, which the professor is familiar will provide fertile ground for students to feel free. If we take a minute to ponder over it, crowds of students are worried about their new teachers because they are inclined toward the opinion that there is a sense of restriction in the classes with new professors. In this case, hardly can students make a progress day in day out due to the fact that they cannot frequently and freely ask their questions and clarify the subjects. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that being familiar with teachers and take part in their classes is more beneficial to students because it affects their education positively. However, every coin has two sides. If students participate in classes which professors are unfamiliar, they can learn different things like new teaching methods, various rules and conditions and so forth. These new things not only can help students broaden their horizon but also can help them understand who to change their views. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal viewpoint. In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that