The students discuss several ways to memorize vocabulary. Summarize the ways. Then state which of the ways you prefer and explain why.

In the modern life, technology has impacted at all growth, one of the this effecting areas is healthcare. However, this great effect has not been reflected at physical medicine as decreasing many western countries. I will briefly discuss the reasons and possible solutions in below paragraphs. To begin with, the healthcare systems have improved with high technology devices, robots, computer based software. Also, treatments, new vaccinations against diseases, drugs have discovered and developed. All these novelties have not appeared in physical medicine. This is because, the people have a long life compared last centuries, elders can get disease easily. Even the treatments have been, older people can not recover. In addition to it, overpopulation has negative influence on it. Everybody can not access recently at the hospitals, there are so crowded. Thus, life and health standards are getting worst. On the other hand, some possible precautions are population balance in the city and countryside, personal healthcare nursing for the elders. The individual should be encouraged by the governments to live in rural areas with tax free applications or free check up. To add to the governments should be listed individuals who over 65age and their nursing should be done fast and punctual. For example, in my town, the municipality has a special line for just emergent situations. When an accident or hysteria moment occurs in an old citizen's house an ambulance and the healthcare experts visit there in order to help. In conclusion, I restate, overpopulation and older individuals health standards are getting worst, admittedly. Due to, the governments should take care of this issue supporting rural and urban activity standards, also nursing care systems should be increased. Every person deserves a mental and physical health, and authorities should be conscious in order to inhibit measures.