Some students prefer to study and do homework alone. Others prefer to study and work on class assignments with a group of fellow students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Almost in all scientific fields Today's world faces with a galloping progression, one of which is in the domain of e-communication. Without a shadow of a doubt, it hugely effects for broadcast-related issues, most of all on print newspapers. It brings about a polemical debate about whether the extinction of hard newspapers in tenable or not. Some certify that community no longer needs them. I to what extend go for it, while cannot shut my eyes on its benefits. On the one hand, those who are the proponent of obviation of traditional newspapers declare that when we can avail ourselves of technology, then there is no incumbent to hard newspapers, giving rise to some ecological matters. The more hard newspapers get published, the more trees should be cut down. By augmentation of population cutting down tend to be escalated, which negatively effecting on the environment. The other matter can relate to after publishing, meaning that we have to sort out these tremendous piles of newspapers. Thus, part of them might reserve, others may use as fuel in factories and most of them should recycle. On the other hand, there are people strongly advocating of print newspapers. First and foremost, there are even countries which engineering and applied science has not advanced in. Therefore, the people of these poor societies more or less have to exploit of customary newspapers. On top of this, some, mostly older people, even have not had knowledge of using up-to-the-minute technologies, namely PC, laptop, smartphone, etc. Finally, all of these conditions lead that to meet the need of society of news, the hard newspapers should be published. To recapitulate briefly, while there are some reasons for the elimination of the traditional newspaper, like hurting to environment and post-publishing problem. I think we have to put them out for reasons such as the paucity of science progression and inability to use of recent technology.