do you prefer to give money for which type of activity: providing food and house for poor peoplegiving money to poor people for starting the small businessmedical care

We can see that the needs of people are increasing as the day-to-day life gets busier. This makes the need for the younger generation to purchase a lot of gadgets, clothings, fashion accessories, furniture etc. Generally, shopping has increased and almost half of the items purchased nowadays are through online shopping. It has its own pros and cons and I slightly disagree that the online shopping will lead to the closing of shops. Firstly, in the last millennium, most of the families were joint families where more than 20 people lived in the same house. So, they used to have one set of furniture, electronic devices, such as, refridgerator, washing machine, iron box etc. Eventually, nuclear families increased in numbers and the same 20 people started living in 4 or 5 houses which led them to buy all the furniture, and electronic devices for each house, resulting in more shopping. Secondly, we used to have more house wives before 30 years and now, we can see that most of the women are working. They don't have enough time to balance the personal and professional life. So, they tend to save their time by ordering things online, which would save them the time and effort they have to invest to buy any item. However, we can say that there is quite a number of population who don't believe in the quality of the online shopping items, as well as people who are not ready to wait for the item's delivery. Sometimes, people prefer to go to the shopping malls to purchase, as they can touch and check the quality, try the dresses or shoes, and carry them home as soon as they bill them. Although, online shopping is done by the ones who doesn't have time, they are only less than half of the population. Nevertheless, there is a major population who invests their time and buy things from the shop. In conclusion, I would like to say that the online shopping will have a small effect on the shops, but, it will never close all the shops till people who believe in the "touch and feel" or "size and comfort" of the product.