do you prefer to give money for which type of activity: providing food and house for poor peoplegiving money to poor people for starting the small businessmedical care

Public servants' personal lives should not be published in printed media. I agree with this statement because, in my opinion, it can deteriorate their performance at work and can ruin their families as well. Firstly, publishing news about politicians' private lives can impact their job performance negatively. Media often blows up only the negative sides of these people's lives and result in public criticizes the concerned politicians regardless how they perform while on duty. Keeping themselves focussed to work amidst critics is difficult and, as a result, it hinders them from achieving a good result. For example, in 1998 the governor of Jakarta did not achieve his administration's targets because he was too busy clarifying news about him marrying his second wife. I believe news outlets should respect politicians' privacy. Secondly, making public servants' personal matters as news headlines can cause broken families. The media not only follow them to create stories, but it also spy their family members. Politicians' children often become their targets because, as other children, they still make mistakes. When their stories get published in papers, many of them cannot bear people's critics and decide to stay away from their parents. The New York Post recently published a story about a politician's daughter who secluded herself to another country because the media spotted her drunk in a pub. In my opinion, politicians' families should be left out from publications. In conclusion, the media should not publish politicians' personal stories in its printed outlets because it can deteriorate their performance at work and it may cause their relationship with other family members broken.